Skip to Content

LibCal: Bernie Lally

Upcoming events for Bernie Lally:
Monday, January 23, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Profile photo of Bernie Lally

Bernie Lally

Contact Info:

Email me