Skip to Content

LibCal: Bernie Lally

Upcoming events for Bernie Lally:
Monday, February 27, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 6pm to 8pm
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Maths Learning Centre. Drop-in 1pm to 3pm
Time: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Profile photo of Bernie Lally

Bernie Lally

Contact Info:

Email me